Dr. Stefan Ebener

Head of Customer Engineering

Konstantin Dagianis

Crypto Assurance Leader and Financial Services Partner

Jan-Oliver Sell

Managing Director, Coinbase Germany

Mona Neubaur

Minister for Economic Affairs, Industry, Climate Action and Energy of the State of North Rhine-Westphalia

Yat Siu

Co-Founder & Chairman of the Board

background gradient

Dr. Stefan Berger

Member of the Economic and Monetary Affairs Committee at the European Parliament

Damu Winston

Global Head Web3 Innovation

Timo Kistner

EMEA Industry Lead – AI for Manufacturing and Industrial

Tiffany Lai

Head of Growth, NFTs Art & Culture

Markus Bohl

Managing Director Europe

Bastian Schütz

Global Lead, XR Strategy & Partnerships

Dyma Budorin

Co-Founder & CEO

Monique Jeanne Morrow

Independent Board Director

Jason Lau

Chief Innovation Officer

Alexei Falin

Co-Founder & CEO

Thomas Barkias

Principal Supervisor – Crypto, Cyber Resilience, ICT & Operational Risk

Miguel Vaz

Managing Director

Michaela Bartelt-Krantz

Managing Director Germany

Alan Austin

Managing Director

David Uhryniak

Ecosystem Development Leader

Joanna Rindell

General Counsel

Rodolfo Quijano

Head of Tech Lab & Blockchain

Robby Yung

CEO of Investments

Peter Busch

Product Owner Distributed Ledger Technologies

Nicolas Pouard

Vice President Strategic Innovation Lab

Max Orgeldinger

Co-Founder & Managing Director

Dirk Roeder

Head of Blockchain Solution Center

Leona Blehová

Director & Senior Product Owner Digital Money

Dorian Vincileoni

Head of Business Development Europe

Martin Majd El-Khouri

Head of B3 – THE HUB

Sarah Gottwald

Managing Director

background gradient

Dr. Joachim Schwerin

Principal Economist at the European Commission

Szymon Sypniewicz

Co-Founder & CEO

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Prinz

Deputy Director

Christian Rau

Senior Vice President Crypto and Fintech Enablement Europe

Anthony Day

Head of Strategy & Marketing

Benedikt Faupel

Head of Blockchain

Friederike Kleinfercher

Deputy General Manager at Max Planck Society / Initiator at bloxberg

Simon Engel

Product Management & Strategy for Payments, Crypto and Web3

Karsten Ramm

Director Digital Products & Innovation

Robert Delille

Industry Expert

Oliver Naegele

Board Member

David Palmer

Chief Product Officer Digital Asset Broker

Leo Dietz

Digital Licensing Manager

Florian Müller

Country Manager DACH

Barbara Schlyter

Head of Digital Products and Solutions

Sebastian Hailer

Head of Tokenization

Steffen Boller

Senior Venture Development Manager

Toni Lukic

Editor in Chief

Erwin Voloder

Head of Policy

Antje Kunze

Senior Client Partner

background gradient

Claus George

Head of Digitalization and Innovation TxB

Hendrik Hey

Founder & CEO

Roman Reher


Christoph Jentzsch

Founder & CEO



Dr. Benno Schmitzer

Managing Director

Georg Olowson

Partner Ecosystem, Data & AI

Helmut Siedl


Stefan Beyer

Managing Partner

Philip Stanislaus

Managing Director

Pietro Negri

Structuring & Investor Relations Manager

Gleb Dudka


Ghassan Karame


Rodrigo van Asseldonk


Vince van Hoesel


Dominic Briggs

General Partner

Marius van der Wijden

Software Developer

Sandor Horvath

Head of External Relations

Jan Leplow

Partner Manager

Bence Lukács


Benjamin Heurich

Educational Researcher

Anna Ladyshenski

Founding Partner Blockchain & Web3

Frederik Poth

Product Manager Entrepreneurial Action

David Hawig

Director of Ecosystem Development

Tommaso Astazi

Head of Regulatory Affairs

Tom Haverland

Project Lead W3NOW

Tobias Schulz


Elliot Hill

Chief Marketing Officer

Jason Jiang

Chief Business Officer

Sam Tabar


Alice Stork


Robert McCracken

Ecosystem Lead

Assad Dar

Co-Founder & Chief Visionary Officer

Olga Feldmeier

Board Chairman

Alexander Mühl

Director Marketing & Digitalisation

Kaimin Hu

Co-Founder & CEO

Stefano Bovo

Senior Manager

Albert Peci


Lukas Beckenbauer

Doctoral Candidate

Max Bernt

Managing Director Europe

Roman Stammes

Project Manager Metaverse

background gradient

More to come!

Want to Speak at Conf3rence?